Previous members of the IASA Board

An illustrated history of IASA covering its first 40 years, 1969-2009, was distributed on a commemorative CD at the 2009 IASA Annual conference in Athens. The conference and the CD were sponsored by the Hellenic National Audiovisual Archive (HeNAA). The contents of the CD are reproduced here (opens in new window):

40 Years of IASA in Words & Images