Honorary Members

IASA Honorary Members

R. L. Schuursma (Netherlands)

Gerald Gibson (USA)

Dietrich Schüller (Austria): awarded in 2009 "in recognition of over four decades of dedication to IASA, to the IASA Technical Committee and to sound and audiovisual archives around the world as an executive, administrator, consultant, author, teacher, philosopher, supporter, leader, visionary and inspiration"

Carlo Marinelli (Italy)

Past Honorary Members

Claes M. Cnattingius (Sweden, d. 2018)

Tim Eckersley (UK; d. 1980)

Helen Harrison (UK; d. 2001)