Events listing

switch to Calendar view

To include your event here, email webmanager@iasa-web.org.
The inclusion of an event in this page does not imply endorsement by nor any association with IASA.

Date Event Location Website
14 Jan 2019 to 18 Jan 2019 Winter School for Audiovisual Archiving Hilversum, Netherlands https://beeldengeluid.nl/en/knowledge/winter-school-audiovisual-archiving
17 Jan 2019 to 19 Jan 2019 Documenting Jazz Conference Dublin, Ireland http://www.documentingjazz.com
13 Feb 2019 World Radio Day 2019 worldwide http://www.diamundialradio.org/home
7 Apr 2019 to 13 Apr 2019 International Federation of Film Archives - 75th Congress Lausanne, Switzerland
30 Apr 2019 International Jazz Day 2019 worldwide http://www.unesco.org/new/en/jazz-day
9 Jun 2019 International Archives Day 2019 worldwide https://www.ica.org/en/about-international-archives-day
24 Jun 2019 to 28 Jun 2019 Rethinking Archives: Reframing Boundaries, Imagining Possibilities - SARBICA International Symposium 2019 Singapore http://www.sarbicasymposium2019.net/
14 Jul 2019 to 19 Jul 2019 2019 annual IAML Congress Kraków, Poland
12 Sep 2019 to 17 Sep 2019 IBC (International Broadcasting Convention) Amsterdam, Netherlands
30 Sep 2019 to 3 Oct 2019 IASA 2019 Annual Conference Amsterdam, Netherlands
3 Oct 2019 to 5 Oct 2019 Joint Technical Symposium 2019 Amsterdam, Netherlands http://jts2019.com/
21 Oct 2019 to 23 Oct 2019 ICA Annual Conference 2019 Edinburgh, Scotland https://www.ica.org/en/ica-annual-conference-2019
27 Oct 2019 World Day for Audiovisual Heritage worldwide http://www.iasa-web.org/world-day-audiovisual-heritage
13 Feb 2020 World Radio Day 2020 worldwide http://www.diamundialradio.org/home
30 Apr 2020 International Jazz Day 2020 worldwide http://www.unesco.org/new/en/jazz-day

Pages